Team

Picture of Bryan Bryson

Bryan Bryson, Principal Investigator
Assistant Professor of Biological Engineering, MIT 

B.S. Mechanical Engineering, MIT
Ph.D. Biological Engineering, MIT
Postdoctoral Researcher, Fortune Group, Harvard

Email: bryand@mit.edu
Office: 56-787A
Phone: 6172587641

Lab Members

Josh Peters
Graduate student
petersjm@mit.edu

Sydney Solomon
Graduate student
sydsol@mit.edu

Cal Gunnarsson
Graduate student
gunnars@mit.edu

Bianca Lepe
Graduate student
blepe@mit.edu

Diana Gong
Graduate student
dgong@mit.edu

Owen Leddy
Graduate student
owenl@mit.edu

Ben Allsup
Graduate student
allsup@mit.edu

Christine Zheng
Graduate student
crzheng@mit.edu

Akeem Ngomu
Postdoctoral fellow
akeem@mit.edu

Alumni

Christopher Itoh
Visiting HHMI Fellow, 2017-2019
Medical student @ UCSD

Picture of Brian Hie

Brian Hie, PhD
Graduate student, 2017-2021
Postdoctoral fellow @ Stanford


If you are interested in joining our team, contact us.